I have a kid who loves the Hulk.  Last Christmas, my awesome brother in law gave me some superhero cups – Spiderman, Wolverine, Captain America and Hulk.  Ever since then, this kid always has to have the Hulk cup at meal times.  And, not only that, but every time the Hulk cup is used, this kid will growl “Hulk, SMASH.”  It is absolutely hilarious.

So, of course, we had to take this child to see the new Avengers movie.  I mean, the Hulk is in that movie and is awesome!   The entire time we were watching the movie, this child would turn to Jon and ask, “Dad, is that the Hulk?”  “Dad, when is the Hulk coming on?”  And, of course, “Hulk, SMASH!”  At the end of the movie, a couple sitting in front of us turned around and told us how cute it was listening to our kid enjoy the movie.  We just smiled.

The funny thing?  The kid who adores the Hulk is . . . Kelsey!  That’s right, my adorable girly girl LOVES the Hulk.  If you ever want a giggle, just show Kelsey a picture of the Hulk, and ask her who it is.  I guarantee you she’ll say, “Hulk, SMASH!”  What a character that child is!

